Loading...
Loading...

Star Trek: Picard Discussion! - Offworld Episode 33

Adam Savage’s Tested
Subscribers 4,820,000
45,970

Report Video

Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred ? email us along with this video url.

[email protected]

Embed Video

Loading...
Published on Jan 25, 2020 at 08:01 pm

Star Trek: Picard is finally released! Ariel, Norm, and Kishore commemorate the show's debut by opening a bottle of Chateau Picard and reviewing the pilot episode. We dive into light spoilers throughout the discussion, so watch the pilot before jumping in! What did you think of the episode and the direction the show is taking?

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica

Thanks for watching!

Sitting Alone ?

.... Show More