safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - October 10, 2019 (Part 2)

safariLIVE
Subscribers 167,000
15,486

Report Video

Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred ? email us along with this video url.

[email protected]

Embed Video

Published on Oct 11, 2019 at 11:10 am

UPDATE: September 2019 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 05:30 local time, which means start times of 11:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 04:30 in the UK [GMT], 05:30 in Central Europe, and 13:30 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 15:30 CAT local time, 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 14:30 in the UK [GMT], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Sitting Alone ?

.... Show More