Iona Fyfe - Final Recital - The Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

Iona Fyfe
Subscribers 549

Report Video

Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred ? email us along with this video url.

[email protected]

Embed Video

Published on Nov 07, 2019 at 01:11 am

Folksongs of Aberdeenshire

0:15 Away From My Window
6:42 Guise of Tough
13:26 Banks of Inverurie
18:19 The Quine That Dis The Strip at Inverurie
22:01 Johnnie o' Breadislie
29:05 Mill o' Tifty's Annie
35:11 The Alford Cattle Show
42:01 The Bonnie Lass o' Fyvie

Accompanied by Graham Rorie (mandolin) and Aidan Moodie (guitar).

Sitting Alone ?

.... Show More