WildEarth - Sunrise Safari - December 3, 2019

safariLIVE
Subscribers 172,000
21,020

Report Video

Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred ? email us along with this video url.

[email protected]

Embed Video

Published on Dec 03, 2019 at 11:12 am

UPDATE: December 2019 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 05:00 local time, which means start times of 22:00 EST, 19:00 PST, 03:00 in the UK [GMT], 04:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 16:00 CAT local time, 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Sitting Alone ?

.... Show More